Hauptsitz

Interglobal Shipping GmbH

Uhlandstr. 3
D – 28211 Bremen/Germany
Tel.: +49-(0)421-340 65-0
Fax: +49-(0)421-340 6565
email: info@interglobalshipping.de

Filiale Hamburg

Interglobal Shipping GmbH
c/o
MARITIME Cargo Logistics GmbH

Mattentwiete 8
D – 20457 Hamburg/Germany
Tel.: +49 (0) 40 – 28 40 58 3
Fax: :+49 (0) 40 – 28 40 58 59
email: info@interglobalshipping.de

Ulrike Voss

Geschäftsführerin

Tel.: +49-(0)421-34065-10
email: Uli.Voss@interglobalshipping.de

Kerstin Heins

Export

Tel.: +49-(0)421-34065-13
email: Kerstin.Heins@interglobalshipping.de

Gabriele Fischer

Export

Tel.: +49-(0)421-34065-12
email:gabriele.fischer@interglobalshipping.de

Elisabeth Bertram

Buchhaltung / Finanzen

Tel.: +49-(0)421-34065-20

email: elisabeth.bertram@interglobalshipping.de

Martina Oetjen

Import / Transit Brokerage

Tel.: +49-(0)421-34065-14
email: martina.oetjen@interglobalshipping.de

Heiko Twachtmann

Import / Transit Brokerage

Tel.: +49-(0)421-34065-11
email: heiko.twachtmann@interglobalshipping.de