Bruno Kruth

Managing Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 48 94 – 312
Email: bkruth@neukirch.de

Sven Bley

Managing Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 48 94 – 470
email: sbley@neukirch.de

Udo Schröder

Head of department

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 48 94 – 325
email: uschroeder@neukirch.de

Jürgen Finke

Head of Import department

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 48 94 – 271
email: jfinke@neukirch.de

Marc Röpke

Head of Overland transport

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 48 94 – 400
email:mroepke@neukirch.de

Matthias Boguslawski

Head of Export department

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 48 94 – 222
Email: mboguslawski@neukirch.de

Beate Kutter

Head of Finance and human resources

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 48 94 – 340
email: bkutter@neukirch.de

Heiko Twachtmann

Import/Transit

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 4894 224
email: htwachtmann@neukirch.de

Kerstin Heins

Export/Transit

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 4894 225
email: kheins@neukirch.de