Charly Voss

Head Office

Interglobal Shipping GmbH

Uhlandstr. 3
D – 28211 Bremen/Germany
Tel.: +49-(0)421-340 65-0
Fax: +49-(0)421-340 6565
email: info@interglobalshipping.de

Geschäftsführerin Ulrike Voss

Mrs. Ulrike Voss

Managing Director

Tel.: +49-(0)421-34065-10
email: Uli.Voss@interglobalshipping.de

Branch Office Hamburg

Interglobal Shipping GmbH
c/o MARITIME Cargo Logistics GmbH

Mattentwiete 8
D – 20457 Hamburg/Germany
Tel.: +49 (0) 40 – 28 40 58 3
Fax: +49 (0) 40 – 28 40 58 59
email: info@interglobalshipping.de

Mrs. Kerstin Heins

Export

Tel.: +49-(0)421-34065-13
email: Kerstin.Heins@interglobalshipping.de

Mrs. Gabriele Fischer

Export

Tel.: +49-(0)421-34065-12
email:gabriele.fischer@interglobalshipping.de

Mrs. Elisabeth Bertram

Accountancy/Finances

Tel.: +49-(0)421-34065-20

email: elisabeth.bertram@interglobalshipping.de

Mrs. Martina Oetjen

Import/Transit Brokerage

Tel.: +49-(0)421-34065-14
email: martina.oetjen@interglobalshipping.de

Mr. Heiko Twachtmann

Import/Transit Brokerage

Tel.: +49-(0)421-34065-11
email: heiko.twachtmann@interglobalshipping.de